News - posted on October 31, 2017 by

NULL/VOID Has Arrived

We are extremely proud to present to you our newest album, NULL/VOID. NULL/VOID is an 8 song split that we wrote with our good friends, New Jersey deathcore band Depreciator. The split was produced by the amazing Jesse Cannon and Mike Oettinger at Cannon Found Foundations Recording Studios. Once again, the super talented Widy Adnyana at Dekweek designed the artwork. NULL/VOID can be streamed and downloaded at or streamed on most major platforms, including Spotify, Apple Music, and iTunes.

Here is the track listing:

1. The Color Nothing – “Permadeath/Welcomed Ends”
2. The Color Nothing – “Geometric Dilemma”
3. The Color Nothing – “Rosea Mare”
4. The Color Nothing – “Siamese Jesus”
5. Depreciator – “Isolation”
6. Depreciator – “Serpent”
7. Depreciator – “Casuist”
8. Depreciator – “Asterion”

If you like what you hear, please follow us and tell your friends. Enjoy responsibly.

view the whole post 0